

Congratulations 2022 Executive Journey Fellows!

The Journey is pleased and honored to announce the 30 distinguished Indiana leaders in the field of youth development who have been nominated and selected to be the twentieth class of The Executive Journey Fellowship.

<u>Avon</u>

Anna Cope Forensic Interview Program Manager, Susie's Place Child Advocacy Centers

Bloomfield

Martin Corey Executive Director, Open Arms Christian Ministries

<u>Bloomington</u>

Monte Simonton Jr. School Social Worker, Monroe County Community School Corporation

Crown Point

Rehana Adat-Lopez Director, Lake County CASA Program

Evansville

Suzanne Draper

Executive Director, Vanderburgh County CASA, Inc. Laura Keys

Vice President of Social Work and Programs, Youth First

Fort Wayne

Jonathan Busarow Executive Artistic Director, Fort Wayne Children's Choir

Lisa Smith

Chief Experience Officer, Girl Scouts of Northern Indiana-Michiana

Goshen

Lori Harrington

Community Based & Clinical Support Services Director, Bashor Children's Home

Greensburg

Denise Burton

Local Office Director, Indiana Department of Child Services

<u>Hobart</u>

Gisele Jones

Community Partnerships & Engagement Director, Big Shoulders Fund

Indianapolis

Tiffany Covele

Team Leader II, Marion County Wraparound Team, Adult & Child

Maggie Goeglein

Vice President of Development & Systems Management, Edna Martin Christian Center

Jasmine Hunter

Youth & Family Home & Community Based Services Marion County Manager, Aspire Indiana

Devina Jani

Chief Executive Officer & Co-Founder, DJ Center for Youth, Inc.

Siobhan McEvoy-Levy

Professor and Director of Desmond Tutu Peace Lab, Butler University

Brandon Randall

Program Director, VOICES Corp

Lynnea Redmon

Unit Director, Boys & Girls Clubs of Indianapolis

Jason Shampo

Lean Improvement Facilitator, Indiana Department of Child Services

Israel Shasanmki

Deputy Director, MLK Center Indy

Don Travis

Deputy Director, Juvenile Justice Initiative & Support, Indiana Department of Child Services Amee Waltman

Forest School and Youth Programs Director, White Pine Wilderness Academy

<u>Ladoga</u>

Jenny Essex

CANS Implementation & Engagement Specialist, Indiana Department of Child Services

<u>LaPorte</u>

Michael Callahan

Assistant Director, LaPorte County Juvenile Services Center

<u>Merrillville</u>

LaConyea Pitts-Thomas

Clinical Supervisor Family Preservation Services, Choices Coordinated Care Solutions

Joann Price

Public Defender, Lake Superior Court, Juvenile Division

Monticello

Ambyr Wade

Local Office Director, Indiana Department of Child Services

<u>Newburgh</u>

Joe Shrode

Senior Outreach Manager, Indiana Youth Institute

<u>Richmond</u>

Pavel Polanco-Safadit Executive Director, Amigos Latina Center

South Bend

Janice Nichols

Director, Bowen Center

thejourneyonline.org