Student Leaders selected for 2018 Journey Fellowship for Students


The 2018 Journey Fellowship for Students!


The Journey is pleased and honored to announce the 26 distinguished Indiana students with a desire and passion to work in the field of youth development.

These fellows were nominated and selected to The 2018 Journey Fellowship for Students.

 (Click here to download a printable list)


Ball State University

Ashanti Brown

Jaina Cox

Althea McWilliams


Butler University

Gabby Douglas

Shelby Jo Eaton

Isabella Roby


Hanover College

Daion Butler


Indiana State University

Madelyn Hardwick

Melanie Roberts


Indiana University Bloomington

Olivia Babbitt

Jae’sha Baul

Ahmari Thomas


Indiana University –

Purdue University Indianapolis

Brittani Buchanan

Bethany Byrd





Indiana Wesleyan University

Jonathan Johnson

Tenaya Shull


Ivy Tech Community College, Bloomington

Isaac Newsome

Danielle Willis


Ivy Tech Community College, Indianapolis

Samantha Clark

Michelle Dunahee

Alysha Wilson


Manchester University

Dominique Hastings

Cheyenne Heath

Sierra Mitchell


University of Indianapolis

Gabrielle Groce


Walden University

Jasmine Rollins


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Please enter a valid email address.